Posted by: Sarah Kemp | April 15, 2009

Top 10!

Top 10 I have learned in

*Intro Public Relations*

After a great class in Intro to Public Relations, I have put together a PowerPoint presentation of my final list of the top things that I had learned over the semester. Although it was hard to only pick 10, I think that I have compiled the list that was the most important to me for my future as a PR student. I had a great semester learning about PR and hope that others will be interested to learn more also!

Leave a Reply

Categories

