Posted by: Sarah Kemp | February 27, 2009

About ME…

recycle_reuse_reduceI am a Junior at Georgia Southern University. I am a Public Realtions Major with an International Studies Minor.

 

I like to RECYCLE, OPRAH is my favorite TV show and role model, and I worry about our world more and more after each International Studies class! 

tom-cruise-on-oprah

 

I am originally from Marietta, Ga and now live in New Jersey. I enjoy hanging out with friends, working out and my new recent activity is blogging! I enjoy meeting new people and learning new things, each and every day!

earth-light

Responses

  1. I love all this about you! Oprah is my favorite too!


Leave a Reply

Categories

